September

Countdown begins….

Now that the ticket is confirmed, i’m all excited for my next travel again. This is going to be my 3rd travel for this year. Early Feb I went to Hoi An Vietnam for my daughter  11th birthday celebration, June went back to my beloved country Philippines and next week I’m off to Kuala Lumpur Malaysia. 

If things will not be settled,this might be the first time that I’m going to travel by myself. It’s a mixed emotion actually. A part of me is excited and a part of me is kinda scared of the thought of staying in the hotel by myself. Nevertheless, it’s going to be an exciting adventure definitely. 

I believe sometimes we need to do something for the first time. yes it gives a feeling of uncomfortable but it’s a good way to start being alone. As I promised to myself that the my current relationship would be the last one if didn’t work out so I have to make new thing to myself now. 

Leave a Reply

