September

Liebster Award

I would like to thank purplebutterfly964 for nominating me. 

Here are 11 facts about me:

1. I love travelling; visited Singapore, Beijing, Penang Malaysia, Bangkok and Pattaya Thailand, Hoi An Vietnam, some places in China. Soon will be visiting KL Malaysia

2. I’m a single mother 

3. I have one child aged 11

4. I’m scared to take helicopter 

5. I love reading books of Mitch Albom, Paolo Coelho and Jodi Picoult

6. I’m a fan of 80’s music 

7. I’m a big fan of Pink colours

8. I just started into taking pictures and editing. 

9. I love blueberry cheesecake

10. I love red velvet cupcake

11. I’m still very new in blogging

Answer from purplebutterfly964 questions:

1. What are you allergic to? None that I’ve known of

2. What foods do you like? Lots to mentioned 

3. How tall are you? 5’3 

4. Do you have any pets? No

5. What is your zodiac sign? Cancer

6. What color are your eyes? Brown

7. Are you in love? Yes

8. Do you drive? No – am scared 

9. Are you afraid of the dark? Yes

10. What is your love language? Quality time and Giving gifts

11. Do you like chocolates? Definitely yesss

I nominated purplebutterfly964, thenicethingsaboutstrangers, itsmymentalhealth, simplethoughts33, beingpoojablog

11 Questions

1. Who inspires you the most?

2. What are your favorite hobbies?

3. What breaks your heart?

4. What qualities of a man attract you the most?

5. Is there anything you would like to change about you?

6. What’s your thoughts on marriage?

7. Where is your dream holiday?

8. What is the most embarrasing thing you have ever done?

9. Do you have any addictions?

10. Are you fond of kids?

11. Do you believe in God?

One thought on “Liebster Award

Leave a Reply

