September

Happy 5th Monthsarry


To my soulmate, husband, bestfriend, travel buddy, smoothie king, street food partner, love of my life…….. 

It’s only been 5 months but it seems like we’ve known each other for a long time. Being apart for now doesn’t change the love I have for you. We may not hold each other for now. We may not hug each other for not but not long now we will see each other again and I can’t really wait. 

You make me feel loved. You make me feel special. You make me feel safe but most of all you make me feel wanted. Having you in my life is one of the best thing that ever happened to me. I’ve learned more about myself when we’re together. I’ve learned that your soulmate is never too late. It will really come at the right time. It was a beautiful blessings indeed. 

Of all the people in the world God has picked YOU to be His gift to me and Sammie. I know there is something in you that God knows that I’ve been waiting for. Only God knows why you but God always give the best gift and that is for sure. I love every fiber of your being sweetie. 

Happy happy 5th monthsarry! Cheers to forever my love 💖💖😘😘

Leave a Reply

